Help & Support | canUmeet Docs

Deleting your canUmeet account


  • Start by logging in to canUmeet .

  • When on your dashboard, click on your display picture on the upper right corner of your dashboard.

  • A drop down menu appears, click on ‘Account Settings’. AccDel1

  • When you click on settings, a pop-up window would open, select Account Deletion option from the list: AccDel2

  • You will now be navigated to another page where you can now see the Delete Account button. Click on it. Please note that once you have performed deletion on your canUmeet account, it can't be rolledback. AccDel3

  • Finally another page will popup, confirming that your account has been successfully deleted. AccDel4

If you have any queries on this, please feel free to contact us on support@canumeet.com